Thanks to:

Follow us on Twitter

Committee of recommendation

- Aalt Dijkhuizen, Chairman of the board of Wageningen University and Research Centrer
- André Bolhuis, Chairman NOC*NSF
- Johan Haijtink, Former Chairman KNDB 
- Geert van Rumund, Mayor of Wageningen
- Cees van der Knaap, Chairman Regional Food Valley and Mayor of Ede
- J. Markink, Subsidiary Commissioner of the King in Gelderland


Home Organisation & ContactWC2013 Info & prize money
Participation fee
Official Regulations
Committee of recommendation
Results & Ranking
World Cup points
Tie breaksLive analysesPictures
pictures semi finals
pictures finals
Pictures quarter finals
Pictures play-offs
Register Contact
Pictures Participants Newsletter